Steam Cleaning

DFW Steam Cleaning Customer Testimonials

We have posted a few of our testimonials.  Customers routinely submit testimonials to various review sites like Yelp, Google etc., but sometimes their reviews are filtered so we have decided to post them here.  In addition, some of the pages in our service areas have reviews that do not appear on this page.  If you would like to leave us a review, please use our contact form.

See Reviews from our LivingSocial Promotions

Reviews for DFW Steam Cleaning


Donna F (Dallas, TX)
2/23/2012
5 star carpet cleaning
I just had a friend move in to my home and she has a dog. I have a dog also and they are literally in a peeing contest. I had yellow spots all ove my master bedroom carpet and a urine odor. DFW Steam Cleaning came out and cleaned my carpet and treated it and the yellow spots are gone and no more urine odor. Very courteous and professional.


Karen K (Plano, Texas)
2/17/2012
dfw steam cleaning reviews
I subscribe to one of those sites where users recommend contractors.  Tim got tied up on the previous job and was a little late, hence the 4.5 stars.  But he more than made of for it with his quality of work and attention to detail.  I will use them again, highly recommended.


Joe P (Dallas, Texas)
2/10/2012
dfw steam cleaning reviews - Dallas texas
Found these guys online and they have a great website.  I booked my appointment online and they called me 5 minutes after to confirm my time.  The showed up on time, uniformed and very professional.  Did a great job on my carpets and they were not wet like most companies.  Also, its been about a week since i had them cleaned and they still look great.  I highly recommend these guys for your carpet.  I will have them back soon to clean my tile and grout.


Margaret Crow, Crow Holdings (Dallas, Texas)
2/10/2012
dfw steam cleaning reviews - Dallas texas
DFW Steam Cleaning has been servicing the Crow family for a few years and has always provided the highest quality work, which we require.  They give care and attention while performing the work and leave the site the same way it was before they got there.  Its hard to find people you can trust to be in your home and we fully trust DFW Steam Cleaning.  We highly recommend them for any residential or commercial services that they provide.  You will be happy you called them.



Kathy (Dallas, Texas)
12/23/2011
dfw steam cleaning reviews - Dallas texas
My family lived in my parents house for almost 6 months. Before my parents moved back in I wanted to get the carpets cleaned. I used DFW Steam Cleaning when moving into our new home with excellent results so I contacted them to take care of my parents house. They showed up exactly on time, got going immediately, and did a great job. 
In addition there was a very visible and ugly seam in the middle of the living room carpet. They did a fantastic repair job and the seam is much less noticeable and definitely improved.
Great work, they were in and out in about an hour or so, carpets were cleaner than when I moved in.


Kathy (Dallas, Texas)
9/21/2011
dfw steam cleaning reviews - Dallas texas
DFW Steam Cleaning arrived right on time. First he did a complete walk through of the house to see what areas were being cleaned. They also pointed out areas where the carpet needed to be re-stretched.  They gave me a quote for the entire amount of work including Scotchgard so I knew what I was getting into before they started. They quickly got to work and efficiently finished all the cleaning. They got out some tough stains and left me with fresh carpets that I am happy to let my kids crawl around on. They also cleaned my car floor mats at no charge. All in all they did a great job, worked quickly, and I will use them again.


Kouri H (Duncanville, Texas)
8/15/2011
dfw steam cleaning reviews - Dallas texas
These guys were awesome!! A little behind schedule in getting from their first appointment but they completely made up for it! They did an outstanding job getting my horribly dirty carpet clean. They were quick and courteous, informed me of inexpensive home remedy type cures for carpet stains from water damage. I could not believe how great the carpet looked when they were done! I will certainly be using them again!


Krissy D (Fort Worth, Texas)
8/12/2011
dfw steam cleaning reviews - Dallas texas
I was thinking of getting some living room furniture since the yellow sectional my husband and I have seemed to be un-cleanable after 12 years of ownership. Before I could make any drastic changes, my husband had the furniture and red stained carpet cleaned and I was amazed at how the furniture looked just like new. I was so impressed that I decided to keep the furniture. Needless to say, my husband was especially delighted to find out he didn't have to buy me new furniture. The other impressive service that DFW Steam Cleaning provided was actually removing the red stains from my carpet which had been told to my husband and I that red coloring stains damage carpet forever. Thanks for such outstanding service.


online scheduler


Scotchgard Certified